Current PADA Directors

Donna Phillips
Canbriam Energy Inc.

Christine Ezinga
Speaker Committee
Black Swan Energy

Heather Isidoro
Social Committee
Pine Cliff Energy Ltd.

Richard Matthews
Speaker Committee
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.

Crystal Hoeppner
Membership Committee
Canadian Natural Resources Limited

Todd Keenan
Golf Committee
Vermilion Energy

Mike Belenkie
Speaker Committee
Advantage Oil & Gas Ltd.

Mike Lawford
Speaker Committee
NuVista Energy Ltd.

Doug Errico
Golf Committee
Kelt Exporation Ltd.

Malcolm Adams
Membership Committee
Black Crane Energy Corp.

Derek Lynn
Enerplus Corporation

Gabriela Wilson
Social Committee
Velvet Energy Ltd.


A special thanks to our sponsors for their continued support!

If you would like to support the PADA Society, please use one of the links below to find out more or contact us.

Our Sponsors | Become a Sponsor